Menu Close Menu

Administrative Staff

S.No. Name Desgination Email
1.

 Mr.Rakesh Dubey

Administrative Officer Rakesh.Dubay@icar.gov.in
2.

 Mr.J.Prabu Kumar

Asst. Administrative Officer Prabu.J@icar.gov.in
3.

 Mr.T.V.Rama Krishna

Private Secretary Tv.ramakrishna@icar.gov.in
4.

 Mr.P.Sai Kishore

Personal Assistant Putchala.Kishore@icar.gov.in
5.

 Mr.S.Sivarama Krishna

Personal Assistant Saggurthi.Krishna@icar.gov.in
6.

 Mr.Mohammed Ashhar Hayat

Upper Division Clerk Mohammad.hayat@icar.gov.in
7.

 Mrs.Y.Chaitanya

Lower Division Clerk Yalla.Chaitanya@icar.gov.in
8.

 Mr.K.Ravindran

Assistant Ravindran.Krishnan@icar.gov.in

News & Events
#337ab7