Menu Close Menu

Research Advisory Committee

Chairman : Dr. B. M. C. Reddy

Members :

  • Dr. Manavindra Singh Gill

  • Dr. (Prof.) Rekha Chowdhary,

  • Dr. S. Chander Rao, Retired Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIOR, Hyderabad

  • DR.P. M. Haldankar,

  • Sri. Yenimireddy Malakondayya,

  • Sri. Murali Krishna Arjula,

  • Dr. R. K. Mathur, Director,

  • B. K. Pandey, Assistant Director General (HS-II)

  • Dr. M. V. Prasad, Principal Scientist,

News & Events
  • National Workshop on Development of in vitro Regeneration protocol in oil palm: Challenges and Opportunities on Feb 17, 2021 02:30 PM
  • Indigenous oil palm seed production - Status and road map for achieving self sufficiency on Feb 18, 2021 10:00 AM
  • ICAR - IIOPR Foundation Day on February 19th 2021 9:30 AM   Youtube Live
  • Proceedings of Webinar on "Management options for achieving higher water productivity in oil palm" Read more...
  • Skill Development Programme on Plant Protection in Oil Palm Dec 3-4th 2020Read more...
  • Proceedings of Webinar on Application of rapid breeding techniques in plantation cropsRead more...
  • Proceedings of Webinar on "Oil palm genetic resources: present status and future needs in India"Read more...