Menu Close Menu

Technical Staff

 S.No.  Name  Desgination Email ID
1.

 Ms.A.Bhanusri

Assistant Chief Technical Officer Abbari.bhanusri@icar.gov.in
2.

 Mr.N.V.Ganesh

Assistant Chief Technical Officer Nagumantri.Ganesh@icar.gov.in
3.

 Mr.P.Ramalingeswara Rao

Technical Officer(Driver) Rama.Rao@icar.gov.in
4.

 Mr.E.Perayya

Technical Officer(Driver) Erasani.Perayya@icar.gov.in
5.

 Mr.V.V.S.Krishna Murthy

Senior Technical Officer(Library) V.Krishnamurthy@icar.gov.in
6.

 Mr.Ch.Subba Raju

Senior Technical Assistant (Driver) Challa.Raju@icar.gov.in
7.

 Mr.A.Papa Rao

Senior Technical Assistant (Tractor Driver) Ap.Rao@icar.gov.in
8.

 Mr.M.Rambabu

Senior Technical Assistant Meduri.Babu@icar.gov.in
9.

 Mr.K.Ananda Rao

Senior Technician Kandavalli.Rao@icar.gov.in
10.

 Mr.A.S.Sabu

Chief Technical Officer Sabu.AS@icar.gov.in
11.

 Mr.V.Sunil Duth

Technical Officer Vsunil.Duth@icar.gov.in
12.

 Mr.B.Muralidharan Pillai

Technical Assistant B.Pillai@icar.gov.in

News & Events
#337ab7