Menu Close Menu

Supporting Staff

S.No. Name Desgination Email ID
1.

 Mr.G.Raju

Skilled Supporting Staff Gurindapalli.Raju@icar.gov.in
2.

 Mr.G.Venkateswara Rao

Skilled Supporting Staff Gullapati.Rao@icar.gov.in
3.

 Mr.A.Dhana Raju

Skilled Supporting Staff Anga.Raju@icar.gov.in
4.

 Mr.A.Ganga Raju

Skilled Supporting Staff Anike.Raju@icar.gov.in
5.

 Mrs.N.V.V.S.Lakshmi

Skilled Supporting Staff Nalam.Lakshmi@icar.gov.in
6.

 Mr.K.Satyanarayana

Skilled Supporting Staff Kistavarapus.S@icar.gov.in
7.

 Mr.Ch.Venkata Durga Rao

Skilled Supporting Staff Chongala.Rao@icar.gov.in
8.

 Mr.M.Appa Rao

Skilled Supporting Staff Miriyala.Rao@icar.gov.in
9.

 Mr.P.K.Rethnakaran

Skilled Supporting Staff
10.

 Mrs.P.Rema

Skilled Supporting Staff

News & Events
#337ab7