Menu Close Menu

Scientific Staff

S.No. Name Designation Discipline Email ID
1.

 Dr.R.K.Mathur

Director Plant Breeding Ravi.Mathur@icar.gov.in
2.

 Dr.M.V.Prasad

Principal Scientist Agrl. Extension Mv.Prasad@icar.gov.in
3.

 Dr.K.Suresh

Principal Scientist Plant Physiology Suresh.Kancherla@icar.gov.in
4.

 Dr.K.Manorama

Principal Scientist Agronomy Manorama.Kamireddy@icar.gov.in
5.

 Dr.K.Ramachandrudu

Principal Scientist Horticulture Chandrudu.KR@icar.gov.in
6.

 Dr.G.Ravichandran

Principal Scientist Seed Technology G.Ravichandran@icar.gov.in
7.

 Dr.K.L.Mary Rani

Principal Scientist Computer Applications Maryrani.KL@icar.gov.in
10.

 Dr.G.Somasundaram

Scientist Seed Technology Somasundaram.G@icar.gov.in
9.

 Dr.B.Kalyana Babu

Senior Scientist Agricultural Biotechnology B.Babu@icar.gov.in
12.

 Dr.P.Anitha

Scientist Horticulture Anitha.Pedapati@icar.gov.in
11.

 Dr.A.R.N.S.Subbanna

Senior Scientist Agrl.Entomology Avupati.Subbanna@icar.gov.in
8.

 Smt.S.N.Rahana

Scientist Plant Breeding S.Rahana@icar.gov.in
13.

 Dr.H.P.Bhagya

Scientist Spices,Plantations, Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Bhagya.HP@icar.gov.in
14.

 Ms.M.Amrutha Lakshmi

Scientist Plant Pathology amrutha.m@icar.gov.in
15.

 Ms.R.P.Premalatha

Scientist Soil Science premalatha.rp@icar.gov.in
16.

 Mr.Shivashankar Sanganamoni

Scientist Agricultural Structure and Process Engineering s.sanganamoni@icar.gov.in

News & Events
#337ab7